Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

General Posted lately on Facebook Forum?

andy8758

1000+ Star Club
VIP Flyer
Device
  1. iPhone
Friend Code
03574n8b
Username
Andy8758
I (very) occasionally post on the Airport City Facebook Forum. Last time I did that I ended up with 4 Facebook Friend requests from people I did not know. Just posted again.... and the Friend requests from complete strangers have started rolling in again.

Now I know why you guys started this forum. Everyone can talk to each other about AC in here without giving away all their social secrets. After all, I am just a computer pilot to you; the fact that my son is the centre forward with Barcelona FC does not need to be known... :cool:

I (very) occasionally post on the Airport City Facebook Forum. Last time I did that I ended up with 4 Facebook Friend requests from people I did not know. Just posted again.... and the Friend requests from complete strangers have started rolling in again.

Now I know why you guys started this forum. Everyone can talk to each other about AC in here without giving away all their social secrets. After all, I am just a computer pilot to you; the fact that my son is the centre forward with Barcelona FC does not need to be known... :cool:
He must play alongside mine then!

andy8758

1000+ Star Club
VIP Flyer
Device
  1. iPhone
Friend Code
03574n8b
Username
Andy8758
After getting some 50 something friend requests I decided to quit facebook altogether and it has been peaceful eversince.