Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Wiki bonuses

evogamer05

150+ Star Club
Wiki Editor
Device
  1. Android
  2. Windows PC
Friend Code
04vi5kj9k
Username
evo - item needed
Is there anyway to see the Alliance chest rewards somewhere in the game? I saw on old wiki for instance that Business class bonus can be obtained from Small Bronze Alliance Chest but can't find where to see that to confirm.

@Dave would we want to make template for bonuses similar to the older wiki? I'm only a novice player so if you all think it should be different that's okay. They had sections for can be obtained from as Sources and then had the individual categories of store, item chests/sets, collections. I also noticed typing the name of the bonus several times in the template, not sure if they are all needed, if that's how it should be I'm fine with it.
1579895818333.png
1579895846348.png

Is there anyway to see the Alliance chest rewards somewhere in the game? I saw on old wiki for instance that Business class bonus can be obtained from Small Bronze Alliance Chest but can't find where to see that to confirm.

@Dave would we want to make template for bonuses similar to the older wiki? I'm only a novice player so if you all think it should be different that's okay. They had sections for can be obtained from as Sources and then had the individual categories of store, item chests/sets, collections. I also noticed typing the name of the bonus several times in the template, not sure if they are all needed, if that's how it should be I'm fine with it.
View attachment 25767View attachment 25768