Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

New Player Needs Friends

Device
  1. Windows PC
Friend Code
Username
lust4kicks
I started playing this game a couple days ago, but cannot get any of my known friends who play online games to play with me. I had to use my secondary FB account just to have one friend to play with.
Would you have any suggestions or know anyone who could buddy up with me for this gameplay?
Thanks, hope to hear from you soon.
Rob

Barkmi4 (Mike)

1000+ Star Club
Wiki Editor
Device
  1. iPad
Friend Code
PM
Username
Barkmi4 *items*
You are in the right place. You’ll need to share your friend code so that people can add you.

Neighbours fall into a few groups;
1 you’ll want some neighbours with nice cities to visit daily for launch items. Try here for a start; https://www.airportcitygame.com/threads/neighbors-with-planetarium-needed.18894/page-44
2 you’ll want some neighbours around a similar level so that you can trade useful items (high level players often won’t be able to send what you need). The more information you provide the better (e.g. game level, friend code).
Most players (from the forum at least) change their game name to include the items they would like to receive, e.g. ’Mike F20’ indicating I’d like Fuel 20 as a gift - here is a link to the shortcut names we use; https://www.airportcitygame.com/threads/ac-shortcut-items-with-multi-language-descriptions.21637/

Hi
your friend code just doesn’t look right
neither your reference to FB
are you playing on FBGameroom ?
if you are, and as you’ve just started, forget about it. That version will be discontinued around June this year
go to windows store and download the Airport City App