Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Game Goals for 2019

I've been having a think over the past couple of weeks about what targets I'm shooting for in 2019, as I started playing this game nearly two years ago now, and there are a few outlying things where I'm behind in the game. Would be interesting to hear other ideas of what people are targetting, so in no particular order, here are my five:

Complete the Sphinx and Greek Temple collections on the adventure map runs.
Start flying Condors
Get up to 700 stars
Complete six of every passenger building
Fly 250k passengers in a week (my current record is about 170k)

I've been having a think over the past couple of weeks about what targets I'm shooting for in 2019, as I started playing this game nearly two years ago now, and there are a few outlying things where I'm behind in the game. Would be interesting to hear other ideas of what people are targetting, so in no particular order, here are my five:

Start flying Condors
Get up to 700 stars
Keep going (y)
giphy.gif

PhactorPhil

600+ Star Club
Device
  1. Android
  2. iPad
  3. Windows PC
Friend Code
20omhnh9
Username
PhactorPhil

Start flying Condors
Get up to 700 stars

Like the goals! I hadn't really thought about it until I read your post, so here I go ... They say if you right it down, you're more likely to stay committed to the goal, right?!

Complete these collections:
  • Druid Horoscope (Stonehenge)
  • Chariot of Zeus (Ancient Greek Temple)
  • Sarcophagus (Sphinx)
  • Sands of Time (The Louvre)
  • Easy Rider (S3 Power Delta)
Finish these:
  • 3-Stars on all standard falcon destinations
  • 3-Stars on all helicopter destinations
  • L11 Terminal
  • L10 Town Hall
Start these:
  • Condor destinations