Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

iOS ‘On the wings of love’ challenge - leagues

Device
  1. iPad
Friend Code
036sl09t8
Username
Mihai Cater, SpW
Hi there!

I’m quite new to the game and have only participated in a few of these challenges. Is there an issue with this week’s league scoring/calculation or is there something I am missing?

As you can see from the attached photos, today I have +2000 kittens, however, I am still in the Titanium leagues, although on the info page, it states +2000 should be Platinum ...

Am I missing something, or is this a bug?

Attachments

• F30ACBA0-EF45-4926-9ADC-161B531ABE33.png
    F30ACBA0-EF45-4926-9ADC-161B531ABE33.png
    3.1 MB · Views: 124
  • B3CBBE4C-C757-4967-972D-DAEC2B8E2DA8.png
    B3CBBE4C-C757-4967-972D-DAEC2B8E2DA8.png
    3.7 MB · Views: 118

Barkmi4 (Mike)

1000+ Star Club
Wiki Editor
Device
  1. iPad
Friend Code
PM
Username
Barkmi4 *items*
Hi there!

I’m quite new to the game and have only participated in a few of these challenges. Is there an issue with this week’s league scoring/calculation or is there something I am missing?

As you can see from the attached photos, today I have +2000 kittens, however, I am still in the Titanium leagues, although on the info page, it states +2000 should be Platinum ...

Am I missing something, or is this a bug?
There can only be 100 players in Platinum league (no limit on other leagues).
At 00:00 UTC the trophy requirement for Platinum is updated (based on what the lowest player in the league has). As the day moves on the target increases. The only way to find out is ask someone in the league to post, or keep chasing to get there. 100 spaces isn’t a lot in the league.

PLMerry

500+ Star Club
VIP Flyer
Device
  1. Android