Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

New Airport City Player

Device
  1. Windows PC
Friend Code
20YE7C277
Username
BudMizeSter420
Hello everyone, I am new to airport city and would like to get new neighbors added. So if anyone would like a new neighbor add me please my gamer tag is 20YE7C277
I am still a newbee and a good listener. So any advise or tips n tricks sure would help. Thanks :)

Hello everyone, I am new to airport city and would like to get new neighbors added. So if anyone would like a new neighbor add me please my gamer tag is 20YE7C277
I am still a newbee and a good listener. So any advise or tips n tricks sure would help. Thanks :)
Welcome. Follow this site, read the wiki, guides, read posts, read more, ask questions, learn.

This is a long haul game (takes years a\or spending a small fortune) and the only single way to play this game is your way. ;)

Welcome to the game. Friend request sent from THX. Put items you need into your game name eg BudMizer F20 and neighbours should send it. Send your neighbours whatever is in their name. If you can’t send the item send F20. It’s a long haul of a game, but worth it. Any questions ask on the forum . Have fun

Welcome! Good luck. It's a fun and tediace game. Make sure you have patience. Eventually you're going to spend some money to do some necessary purchases (ie buying land, buying planes, etc). Don't let despair you. Play some levels first and fall in love with the game. I've been playing for 5 years and I'm still learning learning. I can gift you everyday if you want but I won't be able to visit you.

Tito
0452P2L1M