Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Looking for neighbors

Device
  1. Android
Friend Code
04fu60s4u
Username
Remyoman
Hello, I am new to the game and forums. I started about a week ago and am currently level 19. I am looking for neighbors to trade items, find planetariums and do launches.

Most of my information is in my signature, my friend code is 04fu60a4u.

Last edited:

MertAnıl

150+ Star Club
Device
  1. Android
  2. Windows PC
Friend Code
049d2kxbe
Username
M_A
Hi. I'm a level 32 player. I can't do launches very often but add me if we can trade daily.

I'm looking for neighbours who send gifts buy my game name.

I don't understand why but even a neighbour have a "needed item" on his/her name,doesn't send a gift I need.

Anyway. My main account is: 049d2kxbe
Second account: 20v76o9el

I can send gifts from both.

Cheers!

retkot

Wiki Editor
Device
  1. Android
  2. Windows PC
Friend Code
04PODHGiT & 044RHPSWU & 20J9ICR4W & 04RVRABFC
Username
Retren3, Retren4, Retren2, Retren
I don't understand why but even a neighbour have a "needed item" on his/her name,doesn't send a gift I need.

It could be that they cannot.
Example: For Cosmic Fuel Station I need: Assembly Robots, Spaceship Engines, Laser Levels & Robot Testers - Between our three games we can only gift the Assembly Robots & Robot Testers. We cannot gift the other two as it doesn't appear in our gift list.... Have a look - there will be only one of those in your list to send to others.

Anyway: FR's sent from Adels, Retren & SadPringle14

MertAnıl

150+ Star Club
Device
  1. Android
  2. Windows PC
Friend Code
049d2kxbe
Username
M_A
It could be that they cannot.