Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Are you a SCUBA diver?

Rsorour

1200+ Star Club
Device
  1. iPad
Username
Rsorour
Yes Ramy is Egyptian I am sure he has a story to tell
I’m here @Chloe11111 have not been checking in as much as i used to. Im turning into a workaholic against my will! @Neil ellor has heard me whine on several occasions so I will cut to the chase and not burden/bore anyone with frustrations.

I have a PADI Dive Master and EAN Enriched Diver certifications under my belt along with Scientific Diver experience to add to my 20 year (wet suits drying up since the pandemic) happy marriage with the aquatic world. Changed career paths so have not been diving in the name of science anymore.

Got all my certifications completed in the Northern Red Sea along with all my field work for graduate studies. Fantastic wreck, drift, and wall diving off the Sinai peninsula. The rest of my diving adventures were in the Philippines, bull shark diving in Costa Rica, Wreck diving off the Florida Keys. A Great White experience is definitely on my bucket list as well. All warm water diving more or less. I do not own anything thicker than 5 mm wet suit.

My favorite dive of them all and @Neil ellor may agree is the SS Thistlegorm, a British navy merchant ship that was hit and sank in the northern Red Sea with a whole load of WWII cargo: motorbikes, trucks, guns and other cargo

Would love to get my feet wet again. Considering IDC to get my open water instructor certification.

Cheers,
Ramy

Last edited:

Neil ellor

1300+ Star Club
Device
  1. Android
  2. iPad
Friend Code
Captain tneil, 044gapqe
Username
Captain tneil, Captain Ne2
Now Ramy has spilled the beans it’s my turn to give chapter and verse