Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Game freezing when clicking other monitor - FIXED

Blue Aero

350+ Star Club
Device
  1. Windows PC
Username
Blue Aero
Since the game update, the game has frozen every time I click the other monitor to do something else (usually post messages here) When I clicked back on the game, it returned to the game in 2-3 seconds.

Since this afternoon, when I click outside of the game on the other monitor, the game freezes and when I click back on the game, it never returns and stays frozen and I have to restart the game, This is TOTALLY unacceptable and will make it impossible for me to play the game very often since I'm a full time college student and working 20+ hours a week and need to be able to multi-task.

Gt city

1000+ Star Club
VIP Flyer
Device
  1. Android
  2. iPad
Friend Code
044oubj6
Username
Gt city 5 | Gt city 3
Since the game update, the game has frozen every time I click the other monitor to do something else (usually post messages here) When I clicked back on the game, it returned to the game in 2-3 seconds.

Since this afternoon, when I click outside of the game on the other monitor, the game freezes and when I click back on the game, it never returns and stays frozen and I have to restart the game, This is TOTALLY unacceptable and will make it impossible for me to play the game very often since I'm a full time college student and working 20+ hours a week and need to be able to multi-task.
One way would be, that you open a ticket and ask for restore. I am not a Windows users, so not sure what else to advise you... (n)

Blue Aero

350+ Star Club
Device
  1. Windows PC
Username
Blue Aero