Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Windows Requires internet connection

I have been playing this game for about 25 months and during all this time, I need a VPN with the IP of another country (preferably a European or American country) to connect to the game server. Without using VPN, I can not send and receive gifts, do spaceship launches, add neighbors, visit neighbors' cities. Without VPN I can not see the challenges and events.
I don't know which side this restriction is from. Has my country blocked the game server or has GI banned my country's IPs?
Sometimes I see in the forum that people have written that they can not access the events and online parts of the game. Is it possible that some countries have limited access (or have no access at all) to the game server?

Device
  1. Android
  2. Windows PC
Friend Code
20halcdzw
Username
Cassandra
I have been playing this game for about 25 months and during all this time, I need a VPN with the IP of another country (preferably a European or American country) to connect to the game server. Without using VPN, I can not send and receive gifts, do spaceship launches, add neighbors, visit neighbors' cities. Without VPN I can not see the challenges and events.
I don't know which side this restriction is from. Has my country blocked the game server or has GI banned my country's IPs?
Sometimes I see in the forum that people have written that they can not access the events and online parts of the game. Is it possible that some countries have limited access (or have no access at all) to the game server?