Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

What is that Building?!?

Device
  1. Android
  2. iPad
Friend Code
aruc5di - Adroid / Flyerduck - iPad
Username
OBD - Android / Flyerduck - iPad
I started playing this game at the end of last year, so i have missed quite a bit. I get to seeing a lot of unique looking buildings on various friends cities and so i was wondering from a few of you, what are some of your buildings?

Specifically:
tdv & Ant - You both have a curious looking building on your Airport side with a Heli-pad and limos out front of it. What is that Building?!?

Bali Hi & air canillas (and a few others) - You have a Pink Victorian styled house with an aqua or green colored roof.

Bali Hi - You also have what appears to be a boarded up house - it may be a Haunted House?

I know there are more of them, and i'm not talking about the ones you can buy from the Mystery Building. If you have a unique building, what is it and what does it produce?

Device
  1. Android
  2. iPhone
Friend Code
see my signature
Username
see my signature
One Bad Day -if you look at the front right side of my airport on TDV4 - you should find all the promo buildings upto now...

Building with heli-pad air side is the VIP Lounge
Pink Victorian - I think is the Casa Batllo
Boarded up house - Haunted House

Bali Hi & air canillas (and a few others) - You have a Pink Victorian styled house with an aqua or green colored roof.

Bali Hi - You also have what appears to be a boarded up house - it may be a Haunted House?

That aqua tinted roof building is a Gaudi building (Casa Batllo) that actually exists in Barcelona.
It earns coins.
casa_Batllo-200x300.jpg

Device
  1. Android
  2. iPad
Friend Code
Username