Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

How do I find my coordinates in the game?

Device
  1. Windows PC
Username
Jetfighter210
Hello I am Alberto and I am new to this game Airport City and new to this forums so I may have some strange questions.

In the game I know I am somewhere, but don't know where I am. Would be nice to find my location hate being lost that kinda sucks.

Device
  1. Windows PC
Username
Jetfighter210
The game does not have an actual location for your airport city.
Perhaps they gave it no specific location so wherever you are could
be your base.

No worries about your question, seems quite reasonable to me and
really who wants to be lost. :cool:

After realizing these facts of game I decided not to spend money on this game.
I play many games War Thunder, Dark Orbit among many other professional game. I thought that this game would have some sophistications, considering the fact that the price of the game is high when buying items or, purchasing game money etc. Not knowing the location of the airport kinda really sucks being in an uncertain place! Also, not being able to send airplanes to your allies,
aka Neighbors. I don't think the developers plan to take any further action to improve the game anymore than what it is now. I am sure that there are many more things like having a chat line or Clan chat would be very helpful in this game me knowing game developers they will do nothing more to improve it, if they do it will be along time it will be a long time before changes take place.

Last edited:
Device
  1. Windows PC
Username
Jetfighter210
Our cities don't really have a location per se. Based on some of the flight times, I've deduced that we are all located in Eastern Europe.