Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Neighbors or suggestions for Cinemania event.

Funny Punch

150+ Star Club
Device
  1. Android
Friend Code
047SU87V6
Username
Funny Punch
Hello, Funny Punch here.

I'm relatively new to the game, I play it for about 2 months, I have currently 101 stars, lvl 46 and I'm looking for neighbors that have Retro Movie Theatres and Triumph Hotels. I'm trying to finish tasks in Cinemania. and I have around 40 neighbors. Judging by the numbers required (75 retro, 50 triumph) it is going to be very hard. Especially since most of my neighbors either don't have any or have very little. Also for future, I'm in a so-so alliance. Practically I'm the only person that does Alliance tasks in it, so I'm open to suggestions. But at the moment I want to take a good place in Cinemania. In Soccer one I had 2nd (or 3rd, I forgot, it was tough race) place and I finished 1st in recent "Back to School" event. But I notice there is always one task that is almost impossible to do with so few neighbors who have so few necessary buildings. I doubt I will place top 3 in this one. Just trying isn't going to get me there.
My code is 047SU87V6 and name is again Funny Punch. I'll include a screenshot from back to school event to prove that I'm not lying (since I don't know how too look up statistics for events after they are finished and I'm very new here) - though I don't have the one from last moments of it (from memory it was like above 30k or 31k).

Screenshot_20230907-210237.png
Screenshot_20230903-234303.png