Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

General What to build/upgrade first

Device
  1. iPhone
Friend Code
03tsevv6l
Username
Air Bud
Hello all.

I am new to the airport city forum and game and am looking for insight on what I should build and upgrade first. I’ve read many forums and guides. My town hall and terminal are currently level 3. I have read not to worry about building a duty free shop, is this true? Also, at what level should I start working on the buildings for launches? Thanks in advance for you your replies.

Chloe11111

1000+ Star Club
Admin
Wiki Editor
Musketeers Alliance
Upgrade runways first. Work on buildings for green launches relatively quickly. Get them ready for events that require launches. There are lots of buildings that increase passengers without upgrading town hall so prioritize that lower. Control tower and terminal are more important than town hall. One tip, buying more parking lots is a cheap way to expand your terminal capacity

Ignore duty free shop completely.

Hello all.

I am new to the airport city forum and game and am looking for insight on what I should build and upgrade first. I’ve read many forums and guides. My town hall and terminal are currently level 3. I have read not to worry about building a duty free shop, is this true? Also, at what level should I start working on the buildings for launches? Thanks in advance for you your replies.
Welcome to the forum
Have look here
https://www.airportcitygame.com/thr...eserve-hangar-operative-hangar-v8-7-17.18757/
Then if you have a questions posted in the thread you created here and the members will help you (y)

I have read not to worry about building a duty free shop, is this true?