Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Still new to AC and alliance- Seeking advice for what planes to have in fleet - Help!

Device
  1. Windows PC
Friend Code
20abbw8kh
Username
Husker4ever
Okay, so I started playing Airport City in December. Can I just say how addictive this game is, but I love it, so I don't care. And I've just been adopted into a top-100 alliance and want to make sure that I pull my weight, but I also want to make sure that I don't overextend my capacity, which I've already made the mistake of doing a couple of times.

So here's my present situation:

Level: 41
Stars: 118
Town Hall: Level 7 - 1100
Terminal: Level 4 - cap. 180 w/increase to 272 due to parking lots, which are maxed out until I reach level 42
Stands: 7
Fleet: 2 Owls, 3 Hawks, and 2 Ravens
Reserve Hangar: Empty
Fuel Max: 131
Coins: 512,529 (which I've been saving up to work towards a Level 8 Town Hall to increase population by 100 at a cost of 950,000 coins)
Passenger Production: 740/hr. (plus two wing houses that produce 3 every two minutes)

Recently, I becoming an expert in all Owl flights, so I'm considering dropping them because I feel like owl flights aren't progressing me in the game at all anymore. Is that a good idea? If so, what should my plane mix be? Also, the game wants me to by an Eagle, giving me that as a mission, along with a mission to go to Vegas and a mission to go to Hong Kong, both requiring an Eagle, but I think the game's asking me to bite off more than I can chew right now. I think it's because my level is inordinately high because of 50% experience bonuses I've been getting for weeks on end, which in the end, seem less like a bonus and more like a disservice, but I digress.