Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

In an alliance, but I'm the only one that completes the missions. What to do?

Device
  1. Windows PC
Friend Code
20abbw8kh
Username
Husker4ever
I just started playing in December and only discovered this site last month and am still trying to figure it out, so forgive me if I'm not posting this in the right place.

Anyway, one of the missions soon after I joined was to join an alliance, so I sent requests out for a week or two through the game and finally got added to an alliance, becoming the fourth member. Well, the first week, I completed all three, the alliance leader completed two, another completed one, and the last one completed none. It's been all downhill from there. Every single week, I did all three, but it quickly fell off where the alliance leader would do one, and we'd get the 30% level. I mean, all three of them would start to two or three of them, but they'd never finish, one frequently stopping just a few flights short of completing. Then it fell off to where the alliance leader wouldn't do one, so during the On the Wings week, I only completed two and found out we were still getting the experience bonus thingy for the week.

Well, three weeks ago, a fifth member got added. The fifth member has yet to complete even one flight for even one mission. So this week, despite completing the A Walk in the Clouds quest, which I dedicated all my flights to until Monday morning even though I'd completed the quest on Saturday because I wanted the hearts to buy a building, I completed all three. But zilch from anyone else, and from visiting their cities, I know they're not doing the quest.