Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Advice for early novice neighbors and visiting neighbors

First statement: I am also a novice. . . . . . . .
You can give me suggestions in the wrong places, and I will fix them
The importance of neighbors is very important in our daily life, for example: purely traditional gentleman type, some are humorous, and there are some types of illegal things. . . . . . The same is true in the game
The important buildings in the neighboring cities are mainly related to the three space programs. This is a very important building that will keep you going.
You can visit these buildings every day. Not busy for ten minutes. . . . . .
Buildings of primary importance: training center, planetarium, these two buildings, if your neighbors have more

Attachments

• Screenshot_2020_0110_202115.png
    Screenshot_2020_0110_202115.png
    42 KB · Views: 276
  • Screenshot_2020_0110_202547.png
    Screenshot_2020_0110_202547.png
    1.7 MB · Views: 244
  • Screenshot_2020_0110_202317.png
    Screenshot_2020_0110_202317.png
    547.1 KB · Views: 241
  • Screenshot_2020_0110_202342.png
    Screenshot_2020_0110_202342.png
    669.4 KB · Views: 202
Last edited:
The third and fourth pictures are collections of rewards related to the three missions in space, which are very important.
Launch Pad Launch Pad1 Launch Pad2 ,Mission Control Centers. These buildings will provide you with all the fuel and auxiliary power needed for space launches.
I have limited English proficiency. If there are misspelled words or grammatical errors in the text, I hope you will forgive me:eek:

Last edited:
entleman type, some are humorous, and there are some types of illegal things. . . . . . The same is true in the game