Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Common What is Your Smallest and/or Largest of Collections?

D

Deleted member 5399

I would have to say my largest, is probably chess tables, or dinosaur bones.
But I sure know my smallest of them all.
I started playing September of 2014 and in all this time, I've only gotten two luggage carts; my 2nd one being today.

Amit Choudhary

150+ Star Club
Device
  1. Android
Friend Code
23zevsx0
Username
AM_Event Items
I would have to say my largest, is probably chess tables, or dinosaur bones.
But I sure know my smallest of them all.
I started playing September of 2014 and in all this time, I've only gotten two luggage carts; my 2nd one being today.
Same story here. Chess & Dinosaur collections r the most in numbers(NOT counting space collections).

diwata

800+ Star Club
Device
  1. Android
Friend Code
a8y6rft
Username
diwata
I couldn't tell as the digits are messed up, not showing the last digit if the number is in the thousand. Probably my smallest right now are the collections that need condor planes because I don't have a condor yet.

Kendra

500+ Star Club
VIP Flyer
Device
  1. Android
Friend Code
047yjzfv
Username
Kendra
Yup. Definitely the dino bones and the chess tables.

Do other folks have an insane surplus of chess clubs?? Since I can only actually have 6 of them built, I have another 15 or so in storage. So pointless!!

Kendra

500+ Star Club
VIP Flyer
Device
  1. Android
Friend Code
047yjzfv
Username
Kendra
I've done that a few times... But in the end you're losing coins since the price you get for selling them is less than you'd make in the 4 hours of construction of the new one. :arghh::arghh::arghh::arghh:

Maybe someday they will be useful for something... <fingers crossed>