Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

Violation question

Device
  1. Android
Friend Code
04a3yzo6
Username
Dolts
Hi im still fairly new to the game and been really enjoying it, having just joined an Alliance. 2 days ago I lost all my friends and got a message saying I had violated the game. I had inadvertently moved my time zone to tokyo as was playing another game and didnt realise the effect it would have on this game. Im gutted, have sent messages the past few days, been honest about my mistake but no reply. So my question is how long does it usually take for them to lift the violation so I can start playing properly with people again please? Im on a low level and was just getting into the game. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks

Arggers

350+ Star Club
Device
  1. Android
Friend Code
272ehvl7
Username
Arggers
Whilst there's a small amount of sympathy for the naivety, is anyone else thinking "Cheat in one game, get found out in another"?

If there was a perfectly legit reason for switching timezones in the other game, then I cheerfully rescind.

A Merryflyer

Device
  1. iPad
Friend Code
03nhxjex
Username
A Merryflyer
@Dolts Contact GI support team and explain your actions, Maybe they unban you.

Normally I would say a reconnect 24 hours after you have sent a screen-shot showing your time-zone set to Automatic.

However, GI support seem totally lost at the moment, with automated "we are busy" responses after 24 hours, and any reply from GI effectively meaning your ticket is closed.

GI support really is in terrible shape at the moment.

Last edited: