Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

SOS

Wondering if anyone can help or shed some light?
I have a gold subscription ( only renewed recently for 6 months)
I also recently moved from an older iPhone to my new iPhone.
I kept the old one and started another support in the hope I’ll use it for another F20 ring.
Most days when I start up the old and new iPhone asks which game progress I’d like to continue with. I’ve been sticking to my main game on the new phone and the support on the old phone.
I now don’t have my gold subscription on my main activated. I asked G about it and was told I need to stick to one device with my ITunes account. That’s fine but still no activated gold subscription :cry::mad:
No response from G

A Merryflyer

Device
  1. iPad
Friend Code
03nhxjex
Username
A Merryflyer
Are you in the EU?

If you are, the best solution is to sort out your iTunes and GameCentre Accounts, so you have different accounts for each device. Then when this is done, apply to Apple for a refund of the subscription. When the refund is processed, re-purchase the subscription on the device you wish it to be on.

If you are outside the EU - and have less consumer protection - then sort out one iTunes and one GameCentre account per device. Make sure the iTunes and Game Centre account linked to your subscription are on the device you wish to use as your main account and then contact GI saying that you have paid for the subscription, but it is not on your device. They may assist you, but my experience was that they quoted T&C's at me and declined to do anything.

At the moment you are running a significant risk of a ban.

W
Are you in the EU?