Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

So many questions (tactics / guide )

Hi everybody.

I am fairly new to the game. Lvl 46 with 75 stars. Friendcode: Runesten
Name in game: AaaaRunedrengen

Even though I have spent hours on the game I am still not sure what the right tactic is and I have some questions, where I couldn't easily find the answers here. So I hope you guys want to help out.

So here goes.

1. Is is worth doing the Excavations flights? Doing those takes time away from my Alliance flights.

2. I am in an alliance but we are not reaching all the goals, so the weekly bonus is usually only the first one (flight exp +10%). Should I focus on my own city rather that the alliance?

3. Is it worth doing the purple flights? I have only gotten the map to Nagoya from spaceflights. Rewards seem not to favorable compared to expanding city?

4. Does the fuel speed up lower chance of item or is it just in my imagination?

5. Should you save Spy Glass and other item enhancing bonus for quests like In the Hole etc?

Any other tips or tricks on how to carry on and what my focus should be on?

Thx guys.

Device
  1. iPhone
Username
AaaaRunedrengen
6. Is there a certain tactic to visiting neighbour buildings? I see Astronaut academy and plantariums mentioned. Why them? Can you use a bonus to get more from your neighbours? What buildings should you visit?

zica

150+ Star Club
Device
  1. Windows PC
Friend Code
please PM
Username
AZica
6. Is there a certain tactic to visiting neighbour buildings? I see Astronaut academy and plantariums mentioned. Why them? Can you use a bonus to get more from your neighbours? What buildings should you visit?