Welcome to Airport City!

AirportCityGame.com is the Number One place to be when it comes to the hit game Airport City!

Real time chat to other players, trade items together, complete space missions, form & arrange alliances and much much more. It's all here at AirportCityGame.com

New Member looking for alliance to join.

LjGibbs

350+ Star Club
Device
  1. Windows PC
Hi,

I am new to the game and trying to join an alliance. No luck so far. Anyone have space?

Thanks!

Hi Mohammed and welcome to the forum.

Firstly I would advise you to read the Captain's welcome post to yourself especially in regards to updating your signature, you can copy and paste someone else's from the forum and then alter it to suit you.

People whom are looking for a new alliance member will want to know your current level and stars...also if you have any previous alliance experience. If you haven't someone on here will be sure to give you any tips/help they possibly can.

Best of luck :)

Device
  1. Android
Friend Code
04qe9hps
Username
Captain Moe
Hi Mohammed and welcome to the forum.

Firstly I would advise you to read the Captain's welcome post to yourself especially in regards to updating your signature, you can copy and paste someone else's from the forum and then alter it to suit you.

People whom are looking for a new alliance member will want to know your current level and stars...also if you have any previous alliance experience. If you haven't someone on here will be sure to give you any tips/help they possibly can.

Best of luck :)

Hi LjGibbs,

Thanks for the reply and recommendation. I had assumed the signature was automated but figured it out now. Still getting used to it and discovering the tricks as I find my way around! Hope it shows now...

LjGibbs

350+ Star Club
Device
  1. Windows PC
Hi LjGibbs,